Associate Staff


ICT Support

Mr A Knott

Network Manager


Mr J Bennett

ICT Support Technician
  Mr J Fleetwood ICT Support Technician 





Mrs T Jowers

Business Manager


Mrs E Coleman

Finance Officer


Mrs C King

Finance Manager





Mrs D Brown

Examinations Officer




Learning Managers

Mrs E Rainey 

Mrs K Coulson (Yr8)


Mrs J Dolan (Yr9)

Mrs E Huet (Yr10)


Mrs R Clout (Yr11)

 Pastoral Managers Mrs K Morgan (Yr7) Mrs Y Dixon (Yr8)
  Mrs K Ruck (Yr9) Mrs K Hoyland (Yr10)
  Mrs J Norwood (Yr11)  
Co-ordinator Careers/WEX Mr T Bennett  
Extended Curriculum / EVC Mr T Marshall  

Student Leadership

and Participation

Miss A Cullen  
SMSC Strategic Lead Miss E Huet  



KS5 Raising Standards Mrs H Victory  
Marking/Assessment Miss H Williamson  
Site Services Mr F Cusiter Premises Manager
  Mr D Brignall Premises Team 
  Mr C Pudney Premises Team
  Mr B Marvin Premises Team 
  Mr S Jordan Premises Team/Grounds
  Mrs M Noad Cleaning Supervisor
Mid-day Assistants  Mrs A Gardner  Mrs C Howard-Smith
Catering Services Mr M Rigg Catering Manager
  Mrs J Cubbitt Catering Supervisor
Catering Assistants Mrs P Mansfield Mrs V King
  Mrs M Rohrbasser Mrs L Morton
Administration Mrs L Allbury Admin Team Leader & Clerk to Governors 
  Mrs J Beckwith-Reid Attendance 
  Mrs K Boddington Data Manager
  Mrs F Cullen Deputy Head's PA
  Mrs M Washer Admin Assistant
  Mrs J Mansfield Reprographics Officer
  Mrs J Page SEN Admin Assistant
  Mrs S Edwards HR Assistant
  Mrs A Pullin Headteachers PA 
  Mr A Rowswell Sixth Form Centre Administrator
  Mrs J Williams Medical Officer
  Mrs Z Warrick Student Reception
  Mrs D Willett  Receptionist 
Curriculum Support Mrs S Giles Library Assistant
  Mrs S Williams Home School Liaison
  Mrs C Wood Cover Manager


Technical Support Mrs E Brown  Science
  Mrs A Grant Science - Senior Technician
  Mrs J Venner  Science
  Miss S Barnett Technology/Art
  Mrs J Menlove Technology/Art
  Miss K Kallagher  Technology/Photography
  Mrs D McGrath  Science
  Mr C Aldous Technology

ACS Enhanced


Mrs S Curnick Autism Support Worker
  Ms A Hordle LSA - ASC Provision
English Instructor Mr B Whalley  
  Miss D Lister  
Mathematics Instructor Mrs M Sawyer  
School Counsellor Mrs H Baker-Smith  

Learning Support


Mrs S Baker  SEN Manager
  Mrs S Burrows Mrs S Deller
  Mrs W Flynn Mr B Gillborn
  Ms S Launder Mrs J Howe
  Miss D Lister

Mrs D Saliba-Smith

  Mrs J Summerfield

Miss T Merchant

  Mrs T Thompson  

Take a look around....

Uniform & PE Kit


Latest News




SEND and Provision


 © 2017 The Bromfords School

 Headteacher: Mr D Gee